loading

Account Settings

Change Email
Change Password

Vendors

Alterations, repairs, mending, uniform patches

Liz Jensen, Sewing Impaired, 512-301-6966


Appraiser

Bill Terry & Associates, 512-459-6820

Paul W. McDaniel, Texas Capital Appraisal Group, 512-964-7285, 512-450-0404

Jeff Oliver, 512-458-9051, 512-845-3727


Attorneys - Real Estate

Regina Buttros at Law Office of Regina Buttross, PC, 512-695-3181

Jill Murphy at Comere & Gorman, PLLC, 504-237-4200


Builders - Custom

Vince Kaiser, 512-801-7556

Wayne Siegmund, 979-773-4547, 512-748-2268

Nalle Custom Homes, 512-985-6825

Voelker Custom Homes, 512-272-5458

Craftsman Construction Hill Country Builders, Russell Tabor, 830-992-6102


Cabinetry - Custom

Greg Houglin, 512-940-7303


Contractors & Remodeling

Tomas Gallardo, 512-897-5538

A Parker Construction - Handyman to Remodeling, David Parker, 512-705-4176, www.aparkerconstruction.com

Henry Blas, Centex Remodel & Repair Home Repair and Remodeling, 512-387-1411, remodel@centexremodelrepair.com


Dog Walker and Trainer

Nikki Balderson, nikki.balderson04@gmail.com, 304-483-5826

Ace Pet Care, Anne, 512-484-5840, anne@acepetcare.net


Electricians

Dunman Electric, 512-523-5007

ABC Home Services, 512-837-9500

Image Electric, 512-767-2717

Cody, 512-627-9843

Matt,  512-284-5357


Energy ECAD Auditors

Advanced Energy Solutions, 512-565-2700, http://www.austinaes.com/

Austin Auditors, 512-879-3567, http://www.austinauditors.com/

A1 Energy Audits, 512-636-9728, http://www.a1energyaudits.com


Floors

Surface Pros, Larry Carstens, Concrete/Tile/Grout/Cleaning/Restoring, Sealing, 512-789-2700, SPLarryC@gmail.com, AustinSurfacePros.com

SC ProServices, Carpet Cleaning, Damage Restoration, Flooring, 512-281-3368, www.scproservices.com

Charlie, Pro-Crete, 512-228-6745, Driveways, patios, decorative, stains, repairs


Granite & Repair

Moe Freid Marble & Granite, (512) 282-9300 - can reattach sinks to granite


Grout

Grout Cleaning, Sealing and Repair, Brian Glenn, www.groutaustin.com,  512-627-4162


Gutters

Lakehills Seamless Rain Gutters, 512-988-7246


Handyman

Tomas Gallardo, 512-897-5538

Richard Lopez, 512-383-6215 + Fence Repair

Brad Chandler 512-775-1325

Kurt Crist 512-789-0944

Handyman Matters 512-733-2474

Chad Keller 512-680-9407

Chris Copeland 512-775-1558, 512-591-4872 + Furniture Assembly

Art's Texture Repair 512-825-9351

Handy.com

Mare Painting & Remodeling for drywall and painting, Olga Esgobar, 512-569-9930


Home Cleaning Service

Diana's Cleaning Service, 512-292-1246

512 Cleaning Services, 512-850-0807

Wow Total Cleaning, Including Odor/Smoke Treatments, Carpet Cleaning & Tile/Grout, http://www.wowtotalcleaning.com


Home Warranty - Residential Service Contract Companies

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty, http://www.2-10.com/ 

American Home Shield, www.ahshome.com, 800-735-4663

Fidelity National Home Warranty, http://homewarranty.com/ 

Old Republic, https://www.orhp.com/ 


HVAC

Temperature PRO, 512-953-5822

Cool Horizons, 512-934-0294

1st AC & Heating, Stephen Harwell, 512-292-1090

Mark Hoes, 512-663-2986

ABC Home Services, 512-837-9500

City Wide AC and Heating Services, 512-623-1759

Stay Cool Texas, Jason, 512-718-8115


Inspectors

Rance McDonald, 512-217-9880, rancemcdonald@gmail.com

Loop 1 Home Inspections, Bobby Schultz, 512-591-8080

Arnold Engineering, Marc Arnold, Structural Engineer + Home Inspector, 512-345-6620

Property Doctors, 512-818-3401 - Home, septic, pool, rainwater, termite inspections

Hardy Boys Inspection Services, 512-789-8159, eric@hbhomeinspections.com

Austin Inspection Services, Brian Meyerdirk, 512-458-6666

Scott Oreilley, 512-284-4663 - Home, septic - Bastrop area

Chet Tutor, Tutor Professional Inspections, 512-966-9575 - Home, septic - Georgetown area

Dick Potthoff, Potthoff Professional Inspections LLC, 830-237-1045 - Home, septic — New Braunfels, Wimberley areas


Insurance

Marcus Jones, Farmers Insurance, 512-351-4016 Office, 737-346-9861 Mobile, mjones@farmersagent.com


Iron Work Artist for Art, Railings, and more

Chuck Baish, Iron Hills Studio, 832-833-0201, chuckobaisho@gmail.com


Landscaping

Connie Devlin, 512-657-3516 

Ted Lopez, www.tedstrees.com, 512-928-8733, 512-422-0902


Lawn Service

Antonio Camacho 512-576-5247 (SW Austin)

Top Choice Lawn Care, 512-291-7050 (They do holiday lights, too!)

Shane Hall, 512-584-5377, hallshanem1985@gmail.com, discount for military & senior citizens


Lenders

Brian Eckert, Keller Mortgage, 614-310-4229 direct, 888-766-2678 toll free, beckert@kellermortgage.com

Ivan Diaz, 415-271-7740, ivandiazmortgage@gmail.com

Jessica Barrera, Cornerstone Lending, jbarrera@houseloan.com, 512-314-7313

Cody Reid, NRL Mortgage, cody.reid@nrlmortgage.com, 512-537-8000

University Federal Credit Union, Tiffany Hentrup, Direct 512-997-4608, Office 512- 997-4663, thentrup@ufcu.org 

Joan Dumais, Bancorp South, 512-687-2108, joan.dumais@bxs.com 

Gary D. Seale, Caliber Home Loans, Office 512-219-6677 Cell 512-529-7045, trucon@sbcglobal.net,  Apply:https://www.caliberhomeloans.com/gseale

Jessica Barrera, Cornerstone Lending, jbarrera@houseloan.com, 512-314-7313

Jay Stoneburner, Capital ABC Funding Mortgage, sjstone117@aol.com, 832-309-7469

Gerry Barrientos, BBVA Compass, Mobile: (512)202-5384, Tel: (512)421-6928, gerardo.barrientos@bbva.com


Lenders - Land + Construction Loans

University Federal Credit Union, Tiffany Hentrup, Direct: 512-997-4608, Office: 512- 997-4663, thentrup@ufcu.org (land only) 

Rudy Cisneros , Security State Bank and Trust, 512-263-1600, rcisneros@ssbtexas.com

Tom Chessher, Chessher Financial Group, 512-771-5555, tom@chessherfinancial.com


Lenders - VA Loans

Brian Eckert, Keller Mortgage, 614-310-4229 direct, 888-766-2678 toll free, beckert@kellermortgage.com (no manufactured or mobile homes)

Ivan Diaz, 415-271-7740, ivandiazmortgage@gmail.com

Justin Drake, National Lending, 614-493-2229, 740-417-1140 (manufactured homes + VA)


Locksmith

Rekey, 512-929-5397


Media Room Installation

Dustin Gaedtke, Hifi Install, 512-814-8171


Movers

WM ProMovers, Nate Mathews, 512-848-1925


Organizers

Sara @ Moxie Space, https://www.moxiespace.com/services

David and Brigette Starkey, Cure for Space, 512-267-1972

Darrlyn Brown, 512-468-6855

Kelley K, Organizer and Stager, affordable rates, 303-241-0843


Painters

Julian Hernandez, 512-698-5958

Jesus Tovar, 512-577-7407 + Drywall, texture, sidewalk, flooring and tile, tape and float, wood fence, small carpentry work

Frank’s Painting Service, 512-968-0005, mostly San Marcos, SE Austin


Photographer - Family Portraits, Fine Art, Real Estate

Teodora Pogonat, 512-919-9679


Plumbers

Nick, Union Jack Plumbing, 512-786-6803

Bigg’s Plumbing, 512-837-5955

Chad Keller 512-680-9407

ABC Home Services, 512-837-9500

Robert at Oakhill Plumbing 512-914-7128, 512-892-2254


Power Washing

Greener Horizons, Angela, 512-520-5515, http://www.greenerhorizonstx.com/


Property Management

1836 Property Management, Matt Leschber, 512-507-6300, Matt@1836PM.com 


Roofers

ACE Roofing, 512-836-7663

Wilson Roofing 512-263-3157

Austin Roofing and Construction, 512-629-4949

Steve Yeager 512-799-3204


Septic Pumping and Repair

Burghs Septic and Wastewater, (512) 303-6922


Solar Panels

James Watson, Solar Consultant, 210-279-4259


 

Surveyors

B&G Land Surveying LLC, 512-458-6969, www.bandgsurvey.com

All Star Land Surveying, 512-249-8149

Dodd Surveying & Mapping Co., Inc., 512-953-5705, www.doddsurveying.com

Exactaland, info@exactaland.com, (866)-735-1916

James Garon, jgaron@austin.rr.com, 512-303-4185

Dale Olson, 512-321-5476, www.Daleolsonsurveying.com


Veterinary Austin SW

Manchaca Village Veterinary Care, 12117 Manchaca Rd., Austin, TX 78748, 512-282-1326, www.ManchacaVet.com